KODI Main - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (138 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Change your
ko_KR: 선택하세요

[ctx: #31003]
en: Power options
ko_KR: 전원 옵션

[ctx: #31004]
en: Working...
ko_KR: 작업 중...

[ctx: #31005]
en: Hide information
ko_KR: 정보 숨김

[ctx: #31006]
en: View options
ko_KR: 보기 옵션

[ctx: #31007]
en: Video process information
ko_KR: 비디오 프로세싱 정보

[ctx: #31008]
en: Full screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

[ctx: #31009]
en: Total duration
ko_KR: 총 재생시간

[ctx: #31010]
en: Hardware decoding
ko_KR: 하드웨어 디코딩

[ctx: #31011]
en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

[ctx: #31012]
en: Decoder
ko_KR: 디코더

[ctx: #31013]
en: Audio process information
ko_KR: 오디오 프로세싱 정보

[ctx: #31014]
en: Memory used
ko_KR: 사용 메모리

[ctx: #31023]
en: Playing
ko_KR: 재생 중

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc options
ko_KR: 기타 옵션

[ctx: #31027]
en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

[ctx: #31028]
en: Poster wrap
ko_KR: 포스터 나열

[ctx: #31029]
en: Fanart
ko_KR: 팬아트

[ctx: #31031]
en: Pic thumbs
ko_KR: 사진 썸네일

[ctx: #31032]
en: Image wrap
ko_KR: 이미지 나열

[ctx: #31033]
en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

[ctx: #31039]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now playing
ko_KR: 지금 재생 중

[ctx: #31042]
en: PLAYING
ko_KR: 재생 중

[ctx: #31043]
en: PAUSED
ko_KR: 일시 중지

[ctx: #31044]
en: FAST FORWARD
ko_KR: 빨리 감기

[ctx: #31045]
en: REWIND
ko_KR: 되감기

[ctx: #31046]
en: SEEKING
ko_KR: 찾는 중

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualisation presets
ko_KR: 시각화 프리셋

[ctx: #31049]
en: End time
ko_KR: 종료 시각

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
ko_KR: 정렬: 오름차순

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
ko_KR: 정렬: 내림차순

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 열기

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 저장

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 닫기

[ctx: #31058]
en: System music files
ko_KR: 시스템 음악 파일

[ctx: #31059]
en: Current playlist
ko_KR: 현재 재생목록

[ctx: #31061]
en: Current selected
ko_KR: 현재 선택됨

[ctx: #31101]
en: Home screen options
ko_KR: 홈 화면 옵션

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

[ctx: #31103]
en: Show "Paused" in picture slideshow
ko_KR: 사진 슬라이드쇼에 "일시 중지됨" 보기

[ctx: #31104]
en: Play trailers in a window [COLOR=grey3](Video information dialogue only)[/COLOR]
ko_KR: 창에 예고편 재생 [COLOR=grey3](비디오 정보 대화창만)[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31106]
en: Miscellaneous options
ko_KR: 기타 옵션

[ctx: #31107]
en: Hide flagging read from video filenames [COLOR=grey3](e.g. Blu-ray, HD-DVD)[/COLOR]
ko_KR: 비디오 파일 이름에서 읽은 플래그 숨김 [COLOR=grey3](예. 블루레이, HD-DVD)[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31108]
en: Hide main menu buttons
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 버튼 숨김

[ctx: #31109]
en: Enable custom background
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 배경 사용

[ctx: #31110]
en: Background path:
ko_KR: 배경화면 경로:

[ctx: #31111]
en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨김

[ctx: #31112]
en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

[ctx: #31116]
en: Show recently added albums
ko_KR: 최근 추가한 앨범 보기

[ctx: #31117]
en: Show recently added videos
ko_KR: 최근 추가한 비디오 보기

[ctx: #31118]
en: Home page programs submenu
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 프로그램 하위 메뉴

[ctx: #31119]
en: Hide background fanart
ko_KR: 배경 팬아트 숨김

[ctx: #31122]
en: Hide EPG if RDS is present on channel window
ko_KR: 채널창에서 RDS 가 있으면 EPG 숨김

[ctx: #31124]
en: Show background "Now playing" video
ko_KR: 배경에 "지금 재생 중" 비디오 보기

[ctx: #31125]
en: Show background "Now playing" visualisation
ko_KR: 배경에 "지금 재생 중" 시각화 보기

[ctx: #31128]
en: Lyrics
ko_KR: 가사

[ctx: #31129]
en: Hide fanart in full screen visualisation
ko_KR: 전체 화면 시각화에서 팬아트 숨김

[ctx: #31132]
en: Lyrics add-on
ko_KR: 가사 애드온

[ctx: #31134]
en: Home page "Videos" submenu
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 "비디오" 하위 메뉴

[ctx: #31135]
en: Home page "Music" submenu
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 "음악" 하위 메뉴

[ctx: #31136]
en: Home page "Pictures" submenu
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 "사진" 하위 메뉴

[ctx: #31140]
en: Music OSD
ko_KR: 음악 OSD

[ctx: #31142]
en: Settings level
ko_KR: 설정 수준

[ctx: #31200]
en: Shortcuts
ko_KR: 바로가기

[ctx: #31203]
en: Choose your song
ko_KR: 노래 선택

[ctx: #31205]
en: Lyrics source
ko_KR: 가사 소스

[ctx: #31206]
en: Found
ko_KR: 찾음

[ctx: #31207]
en: Find more items
ko_KR: 더 찾아보기

[ctx: #31208]
en: Upcoming episodes
ko_KR: 방송 예정 에피소드

[ctx: #31300]
en: Current temperature
ko_KR: 현재 온도

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트

[ctx: #31303]
en: Data provider
ko_KR: 날씨 정보 제공

[ctx: #31308]
en: Movie details
ko_KR: 영화 상세정보

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory used:
ko_KR: 사용 메모리:

[ctx: #31310]
en: Track number
ko_KR: 트랙 번호

[ctx: #31319]
en: Selected profile
ko_KR: 선택된 프로파일

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last logged in
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
ko_KR: 방영

[ctx: #31325]
en: Playlist options
ko_KR: 재생목록 옵션

[ctx: #31326]
en: Created
ko_KR: 제작일

[ctx: #31327]
en: Resolution
ko_KR: 해상도

[ctx: #31328]
en: Recently added
ko_KR: 최근 추가

[ctx: #31329]
en: [B]Timer set![/B] [COLOR=grey2] - System auto shutdown in[/COLOR]
ko_KR: [B]타이머 설정![/B] [COLOR=grey2] - 시스템 자동 종료[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31330]
en: Click button to play[CR][CR]movie trailer
ko_KR: 영화 예고편을[CR][CR]재생하려면 누르세요

[ctx: #31331]
en: Album details
ko_KR: 앨범 상세정보

[ctx: #31351]
en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시 중지

[ctx: #31352]
en: Stop
ko_KR: 중지

[ctx: #31353]
en: Fast forward
ko_KR: 빨리감기

[ctx: #31354]
en: Rewind
ko_KR: 되감기

[ctx: #31355]
en: Movie menu
ko_KR: 자막 애드온

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download subtitles
ko_KR: 자막 다운로드

[ctx: #31360]
en: Watch as 2D
ko_KR: 2D로 감상

[ctx: #31361]
en: Change mode
ko_KR: 모드 변경

[ctx: #31362]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용함

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
ko_KR: 스킨 기본값

[ctx: #31391]
en: Skin default with no caps
ko_KR: 대문자 없는 스킨 기본값

[ctx: #31411]
en: First run help...
ko_KR: 처음 실행 도움말...

[ctx: #31412]
en: This tab signifies that there is a menu off to the side of this window that contains extra options for this section. To access the menu, navigate to the left with your remote control or keyboard or place your mouse pointer over the tab. [CR][CR]Click "OK" to close this dialogue. It will not appear again.
ko_KR: 이 탭은 현재 섹션의 추가 옵션메뉴가 화면 가장자리에 숨어 있다는 것을 의미합니다.  메뉴에 접근하려면 리모컨 또는 키보드로 왼쪽으로 이동하거나 탭 위로 마우스를 가져가세요. [CR] [CR]"확인"을 누르면 대화상자가 닫히고 다시 표시되지 않습니다.

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
ko_KR: 로컬 자막 있음

[ctx: #31420]
en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
ko_KR: 로그인할 Kodi 사용자 프로파일을[CR]선택하고 계속하세요

[ctx: #31422]
en: Show or hide the login screen at startup.
ko_KR: 시작시 로그인 화면을 보이거나 숨깁니다.

[ctx: #31423]
en: Select the profile that will be used at startup when the login screen is disabled.
ko_KR: 시작시 로그인 화면을 표시하지 않을 때 사용할 프로파일을 선택합니다.

[ctx: #31430]
en: [B]PLAYER SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure actions that can be used during playback · Configure how media content is played
ko_KR: [B]플레이어 설정[/B][CR][CR]재생 중 동작 설정 · 미디어 콘텐츠 재생 방법 설정

[ctx: #31431]
en: [B]LIBRARY SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure how the library/file views display media content ·  Configure how library lists/views are navigated · Configure the media database options
ko_KR: [B]라이브러리 설정[/B][CR][CR]라이브러리/파일 보기에서 미디어 콘텐츠 표시 방법 설정 · 라이브러리 목록/보기 탐색 설정 · 데이터베이스 옵션 설정

[ctx: #31432]
en: [B]PVR SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure how the channels & guide are managed  · Configure how Live TV and recordings are managed
ko_KR: [B]PVR 설정[/B][CR][CR]채널 & 가이드 관리 설정 · 라이브 TV 및 녹화 관리 설정

[ctx: #31433]
en: [B]ADD-ONS SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure your installed add-ons · Browse for and install add-ons from kodi.tv
ko_KR: [B]애드온 설정[/B][CR][CR] 설치된 애드온 관리 · kodi.tv에서 애드온 탐색 및 설치

[ctx: #31434]
en: [B]SERVICES SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure & manage media sharing services · Configure web server · Configure & manage the weather service
ko_KR: [B]서비스 설정[/B][CR][CR]미디어 공유 서비스 설정 및 관리 · 웹 서버 설정 · 날씨 서비스 설정 및 관리

[ctx: #31435]
en: [B]SYSTEM SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure display · Configure audio · Configure internet access · Configure power saving· Configure logging
ko_KR: [B]시스템 설정[/B][CR][CR]화면 설정 · 오디오 설정 · 인터넷 접속 설정 · 전원 절약 설정 ·  로깅 설정

[ctx: #31436]
en: [B]INTERFACE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure skin · Configure region · Configure control · Configure screensaver · Configure master lock
ko_KR: [B]인터페이스 설정[/B][CR][CR]스킨 설정 · 지역 설정 · 제어 설정 · 화면 보호기 설정 · 마스터 잠금 설정

[ctx: #31501]
en: Scheduled time
ko_KR: 예약 시각

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add group
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename group
ko_KR: 그룸 이름 변경

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete group
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available[CR]Groups
ko_KR: 사용가능한[CR]그룹

[ctx: #31509]
en: Channel group
ko_KR: 채널 그룹

[ctx: #31510]
en: Timer set
ko_KR: 예약 설정

[ctx: #31511]
en: Channel options
ko_KR: 채널 옵션

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36-hour forecast
ko_KR: 36시간 예보

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly forecast
ko_KR: 시간대별 예보

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend forecast
ko_KR: 주말 예보

[ctx: #31904]
en: Daily forecast
ko_KR: 일일 예보

[ctx: #31905]
en: Forecast
ko_KR: 예보

[ctx: #31909]
en: Fetching forecast info...
ko_KR: 날씨 정보를 가져오는 중...

[ctx: #31910]
en: Maps
ko_KR: 지도

[ctx: #31950]
en: WEATHER
ko_KR: 날씨

[ctx: #31951]
en: PICTURES
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: #31953]
en: VIDEOS
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: #31954]
en: MOVIES
ko_KR: 영화

[ctx: #31955]
en: TV SHOWS
ko_KR: TV 쇼

[ctx: #31956]
en: MUSIC
ko_KR: 음악

[ctx: #31957]
en: PROGRAMS
ko_KR: 프로그램

[ctx: #31958]
en: PLAY DISC
ko_KR: 디스크 재생

[ctx: #31959]
en: SYSTEM
ko_KR: 시스템

[ctx: #31960]
en: RADIO
ko_KR: 라디오
